Assuming lanfear is required, the following results were found.

  • THEM - Forever Burns (Review)

    metal pros, including bassist Mike LePond (Symphony X), drummer Kevin Talley (Suffocation), guitarists Markus Ullrich (Lanfear) and Markus Johansson (Sylencer), keyboardist Richie Seibel (Lanfear), and vocalist Troy Norr ("KK Fossor") of Cold Steel. If...

Results 1 - 1 of 1

This site designed and maintained by Burning Point Media.

Copyright © 2015. All Rights Reserved.